What our customers say about us

These reviews are pulled directly from Facebook.

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant. Carnt believe how quickly the lads had the gearbox off and replaced. Really appreciated. Back at work in the van at such an important time of the year. Drives like new. Definitely our new mechanics. Thanks a million lads.

    Gareth Todd Avatar Gareth Todd
    December 22, 2017

    positive review  Professional and friendly service from a team of knowledgable guys. From our experience with RTJ my wife and I wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else now, they have gone above and beyond on a number of occasions to ensure we are looked after.

    Oliver Singleton Avatar Oliver Singleton
    March 24, 2018

    positive review  Great friendly service picked my car up from my house as it wouldn't start and brought it back fixed the same day!

    Jenni Thornhill Avatar Jenni Thornhill
    March 1, 2018

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant my husband bought a Saab convertible they made sure everything on the car was spot on before they delivered the car to us can't do enough to help you �������

    Deborah Burke Avatar Deborah Burke
    January 28, 2018

    positive review  Had airbag malfunction come on and then lost horn and steering wheel controls! The guys sorted it straight away and at a decent price as well 👍

    Karl Wichlacz Avatar Karl Wichlacz
    May 4, 2019

    positive review  They do fast Pickup and Delivery as they have exceeded expectations. Car was delivered about an hour before agreed time. Very happy with service offered as personnel was friendly, punctual, did a good full service work and also offered me free car valeting :)

    Dieudonne Gueke Avatar Dieudonne Gueke
    April 9, 2018

    5 star review  Great service and very reasonably priced. Staff are fantastic. Will use again.

    James Prunty Avatar James Prunty
    December 14, 2017

    positive review  Great service, really convenient as picked my car up and dropped off for no charge. So helpful and Rick keeps you updated, let’s you know when they’re on the way. Also checked my engine management light which had come on and no extra charge. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family!

    Siobhan Mcgowan Avatar Siobhan Mcgowan
    March 3, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic service, excellent value for money, 5star customer service, definitely recommend

    Andrew Steven Butler Avatar Andrew Steven Butler
    December 17, 2017

    positive review  very professional and honest guy's

    Eddie Karbowski Avatar Eddie Karbowski
    April 24, 2019

    positive review  I took a Ford KA in for a service and an MOT and was really impressed with the service I received from RJT. They were able to fit me in at short notice and offered to collect the car to save me the trouble of taking it in. I was kept informed of the work that was being carried out and was given advice on the issues raised from the MOT without feeling pressured into having unnecessary work done. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Really friendly guys and great value.

    Chris Westwell Avatar Chris Westwell
    September 12, 2018

    positive review  I needed a replacement universal joint on my Saab 9 3 Vector. After some phoning around, RTJ were suggested to me, and after speaking to them, I cannot think why I'd ever want to go anywhere else again. Everyone I spoke to, or interacted with were polite, concise, and it appears, honest. I booked myself in for the repair and when it came to the day of the work, all was great. John did the job for me, he had the old one out in about 10 minutes, and new one installed in about another 10 minutes. I was there for about 40 minutes all in, and could not be happier. If I need any Saab specific work done in future, I will be coming here. Highly recommended. I'm not one that impresses easily, but good manners, polite and professional service will always win me over. Oh and the price...what a steal. :) Great guys, and I thank you for my job today.

    Anthony Smith Avatar Anthony Smith
    November 22, 2019
We know that buying a car can be a daunting experience, but don't worry, we are well established in the Manchester area and come with a great reputation. We also offer excellent advice and experience on vehicles and vehicle maintenance.

Thinking about selling your current vehicle? 

Bring your car in to us for an appraisal, and get a free written offer good for 7 days. Inquire today with your vehicle information now!

RTJ Autos, Gorsey Brow, Off Gorsey Mount Street, Stockport, Cheshire, SK1 3BT


Tel: 0161 706 0455

Email: info@rtjautos.co.uk

carredo