Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Fantastic service provided by the lads, I booked in for MOT & service and got a free valet too. To top it off they also collected from my address and returned it once everything was done which was a huge help to save me doing it with the children �

    Sophie Reddy Thurston Avatar Sophie Reddy Thurston
    12th January 2018

    5 star review  I cannot recommend this garage enough. I recently had an MOT and mini service and valet. Jon collected my car on the morning of the MOT, he kept me informed at all times of the progress (and the cost) Jon returned my car later in the day (it passed!!) the car looks brand new after its valet. I am so happy with the service I received, courteous and professional at all times, and they don't try to rip you off like alot of garages.I won't take my car anywhere else in the future. Thankyou Jon and everyone involved in passing my car, the service and the valet.

    Michelle Rogers Avatar Michelle Rogers
    30th March 2018

    5 star review  DPF Clean and Regeneration job - Vauxhall Insignia - Excellent customer experience Rick was punctual informative and courteous. All around a great job too, he provided me with an amazing service. picked the car up from me 8am and dropped it back 10 am also fitted my front grille bagde at no extra cost. Great value for money too, I had been quoted silly prices by 4 other local garages before finally finding out about RTJ Autos. I will definatley be coming back to RTJ and will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Rick for fantastic work.

    Ozee Lit Avatar Ozee Lit
    27th April 2018

    5 star review  Sorted my issue quickly and easily. Quick to book in, friendly and a good price.

    Joanna Dixon Avatar Joanna Dixon
    24th January 2018

    5 star review  Had a full service (with a free full valet) and a few minor repairs done on my VW Golf here last week and the service was second to none! They even picked my car up from home and dropped it back off afterwards which is a terrific gesture considering I live in Stalybridge and the garage is in Stockport! Highly recommended

    Adam Slack Avatar Adam Slack
    18th January 2018

    5 star review  Was recommended to me by your brother at work, so Had my Nissan Micra Convertible fully serviced by RTJ AUTO and they valet it too for free, absolute bargain it was! One of the nicest guys you could meet!!

    Graeme Newton Avatar Graeme Newton
    15th December 2017

    5 star review  Highly recommend!! Quality service at competitive prices Would never go elsewhere again!

    Zak Cook Avatar Zak Cook
    7th January 2018

    5 star review  We had both our cars serviced and mot'd by RTJ. The team provided extremely quality service and went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely continue to use these in the future for all our auto requirements! Highly recommended!

    Ed Warburton Avatar Ed Warburton
    28th January 2018

    5 star review  I would most definitely recommend! I will most certainly use RTJ Autos again. Thanks

    Claire Wild Avatar Claire Wild
    22nd January 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Picked my car from work friendly staff and dropped it back for a full service. Great price. Kept me updated throughout the day. Valeted my car inside and out. Did an excellent job. Have already recommended to friends. 👍

    Natasha Walsh Avatar Natasha Walsh
    22nd January 2018

    5 star review  Very reasonable prices, staff there is very nice and friendly. I got my Mini Cooper serviced and I’m so glad that I found RTJ autos, you can rely on them to get your job done perfectly unlike most of the other garages around Stockport/Levenshulme areas who would usually end up ripping you off. Thanks again for your service!

    Marlon Rousseau Avatar Marlon Rousseau
    28th April 2018

    5 star review  Can't recommend highly enough. I always do plenty of research on cars up front, and usually find myself more clued up than Joe Bloggs car dealer when I go along for a test drive. Not so with these guys... before I had chance to ask a question they'd covered off all the common issues and how they'd been sorted by them or were in the history. To be honest there was barely any point test driving the car because I knew from speaking to them that it would be mint. The added bonus is that because they know what they sell inside out, you're not stuck for wondering where to take the car for its mot and service in a years time, because I know these lads will look after me, and at a good price too. Very honest garage, and I wish them all the best. Also whilst I remember, I've never bought a 2nd hand car that the dealer has put through a 200 mile test drive to check for issues before handing it over to the customer. That in itself speaks volumes about this place!

    Robert Marwood Avatar Robert Marwood
    23rd December 2017

Facebook