What our customers say about us

These reviews are pulled directly from Facebook.

    positive review  Jon and his team provide an excellent would definatley recommend. Fitted in at short notice for a full service for an excellent price. Price quoted was the price I paid even though the team went above and beyond what I had booked the car in for and also my expectations. They even valeted my car which was a job in itself! They even fixed another issue with my front bumper which they never charged for. As a woman I felt I got a very good service and wasn’t ripped off like other garages. Will definatley be returning for my MOT and any further work that may need carrying out. Book yourselves in you won’t be disappointed with the honest, professional service that these guys offer. They are very nice and polite and will go out of their way to help and advise you where they can. Thank you to all the team for the great job you did for me at short notice.

    Claire Hough Avatar Claire Hough
    April 10, 2018

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant! Rick had to come down to mine and it took him less than an hour to sort it all out, very friendly and professional, now I know where to take my Saab for MOT & general “scares”, thank you so much Rick. Highly recommend!

    Ana Cristina Silveira Avatar Ana Cristina Silveira
    November 22, 2018

    positive review  Three very helpful and friendly guys who know their cars and carry out work at reasonable prices. They will even collect your car,do the work and deliver it back to you. Brilliant!

    Alan Shore Avatar Alan Shore
    August 17, 2019

    positive review  Keep the saabs on the road

    Martin Grayson-wood Avatar Martin Grayson-wood
    November 17, 2018

    Had an mot and brake pads replaced today by rick at RTJ today. Cannot recommend them enough. Amazing service and they collected and returned the car for me. They went above and beyond and even rectified a few other issues at no extra cost. I will be back to RTJ in the very near future! Thanks for all your help.

    Caroline Burns Avatar Caroline Burns
    January 30, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service from these lads .If you're looking for a reliable honest mechanic then give them a fry you won't be disappointed

    Philip John Slack Avatar Philip John Slack
    January 19, 2018

    positive review  They do fast Pickup and Delivery as they have exceeded expectations. Car was delivered about an hour before agreed time. Very happy with service offered as personnel was friendly, punctual, did a good full service work and also offered me free car valeting :)

    Dieudonne Gueke Avatar Dieudonne Gueke
    April 9, 2018

    positive review  had some brake pads fitted. I highly recommend fast efficent service. give these guys some bussiness while times are tough. cheers a+++

    Gary Connor Avatar Gary Connor
    January 20, 2021

    positive review  Took my car in for a new starter motor they sorted it no problem. Very reasonable labour charge. Pro service all round! Thanks �

    Brick McBricksworth Avatar Brick McBricksworth
    February 13, 2018

    positive review  booked me in as soon as i phoned up even though he was busy car was on the ramp within 30minutes of me phoning up to book it in

    Tony Baker Avatar Tony Baker
    September 24, 2019

    positive review  Great service, really convenient as picked my car up and dropped off for no charge. So helpful and Rick keeps you updated, let’s you know when they’re on the way. Also checked my engine management light which had come on and no extra charge. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family!

    Siobhan Mcgowan Avatar Siobhan Mcgowan
    March 3, 2018

    positive review  I became the owner of my first ever Saab last July after 38 years of driving, and was recommended these guys by the Saab 9-3 Facebook page. I had a Oil service, and spare key supplied and coded, on my first visit. And that has lead me to return for rear disc and pads, and drivers door handle repair. Whilst there the fuel pump was highlighted as corroded, which is booked in for a replacement along with plugs and oil change again ( my choice) Great service once again, great advice given to a Saab virgin ....They only need to speed up the bbq service 🤣

    Davey Ost Holz Avatar Davey Ost Holz
    February 13, 2021
We know that buying a car can be a daunting experience, but don't worry, we are well established in the Manchester area and come with a great reputation. We also offer excellent advice and experience on vehicles and vehicle maintenance.

Thinking about selling your current vehicle? 

Bring your car in to us for an appraisal, and get a free written offer good for 7 days. Inquire today with your vehicle information now!

RTJ Autos, Gorsey Brow, Off Gorsey Mount Street, Stockport, Cheshire, SK1 3BT


Tel: 0161 706 0455

Email: info@rtjautos.co.uk

carredo